top of page

12 Angry Jurors

February, 2019

12 Angry Jurors

Featuring: J.P. Abelanet, Jeffrey Chadwick, Dawn Doubrava, Darby Dunnavent, RaeAnne Dunnavent, Jena Emshoff, Michelle Isquierdo, Katie Anna Orr, Suzanne Orr, Nathan Reyna, Nichole Sherick, Asia Wall, Caleb Warrum, Sacha Warrum

Crew: Darby Dunnavent, Cara Gunia, Julie Lawson, Ocean Wall

Production Staff: Anicia D. Brown

bottom of page